2021-22 Executive Committee

Kumar Bhavnani


Dilip Mahbubani

President & Treasurer

Hari Dadlani

Past President

Rajesh Chellani

Vice President & Treasurer

Kishan Hingorani


Kanaya Ramchandani

Asst. Administrator

Dayal Punjabi


Anita Advani

Social Secretary

Sangeeta Balani

Culture Secretary

Deepak Hira

Joint Religious Coordinator

Rekha Balani

Joint Religious Coordinator

Mohan Rijhumal

Joint Religious Coordinator

Raj Motwani

Public Relations Officer (P.R.O)

Rohit Jethwani

Media Director

Ranjit Rajwani


Lalit Kundani

Legal Advisor

If you Are not receiving our emails?
Get on our email list.

Sign up to get latest news and events from the Sindhi Association of Southern California.

Participate in this Discussion Forum:

If you have an interest in discussing topics of common interest with your fellow members, we are providing this BLOG. Any opinions expressed in here are solely those of the people participating in this discussion. SASC takes no responsibility for the information posted in this BLOG. Participation in these discussions is totally voluntary. It is personal, you always have the choice to leave the group or join the group and governed by common sense rules set by the moderator.

Join this Discussion Forum